RWS Chapter 1

Reise Warmen Schatz Von Weiser Uberlebender Chapter 1

Hai minaa! This my second Release in English. So if there any mistake please point it out. I will fix it later. Thank You and Please Enjoy it.

Zuverlassig’s Mansion had been covered by pure white snow. It was a cold and silent night of long winter. Yet, inside the mansion the situation was completely different. It was crowded with the voice of it resident. All of the commission is caused by none other than the women who about to give birth to the second child of Zuverlassig’s household.
Sudden crying voice can be heard by everybody in the Zuverlassig’s Mansion.
“It way a boy!!! Madam, it was a healthy boy” young maid shout happily

The Midwife quickly cast a spell. After the spell been cast, warm water from pot nearby slowly moving toward new-born and cleaning the blood that appears on the baby body.Then the doctor gives the baby to the middle-aged maid whose ready with a pure white cloth to wrap the baby.

“Congratulation madam, you have successfully given a birth to a cute healthy boy” Middle-aged maid let out voices with a gentle voice while slow passing the baby to pale looking golden hair women.After being held by his mother woman the baby slowly stops crying.

“He sure is cute. I hope one day he will grow handsome and talented just like his father” The mother let out weak voice while receiving and hugging her son.

“It’s a pity that Master cannot be here while you give birth to the young master, Madam” Middle-aged maid let out voices with a gentle voice.

“Well, It can’t be helped. The kingdom was in need of him ” Golden hair women let out weak voice

“What will his name be, Madam?” Middle-aged maid ask.

“He was a really warm and precise, His name will be …….” Golden hair women suddenly stop.

After awhile of silence“Warmen Schatz” Golden hair women let out voice while smiling a little.

“Warmen Schatz, Warmen Schatz Von Zuverlassig, Yes it sounds really nice, Madam” Middle-aged maid let out voice happily.After that silent take over the mansion. Everyone eyes were focused on warming heart view of a beautiful mother embracing her cute little son.

Until “ahh…! He is really cute! Can I hold him, Madam? Can I? Can I?” Young maid asking with high spirit.
One again silent take over Zuverlassig’s Mansion but this time all eyes were looking at a young maid who just asking permission to hold the newborn child.

“Alright I give you permission, After all I so tired. But please be silent it seem like he about to fall asleep” Golden hair broke the silent and given permission to the young maid

“Thank you, madam” Young maid let out her voice similar to whispering while receiving the baby. The maid holding and moving her hip gently up and down with high spirit eyes for awhile until the baby fall asleep. After that gently return him to his mother.

Later that night, In one of the maid room a young maid who is accompanied by a lantern that holding a stone emitting light was writing on empty page of a thick book

[Dear diary, Today Madam Sanfter Löwe had successfully given birth to the second child who also the first son of Zuverlassig’s household, Warmen Schatz Von Zuverlassig. He was really cute, Until I accidently asking permission from Madam Sanfter to hold Young Master. I know I will in trouble because It seem like everybody look at like I make some kinds grave mistake. Yet madam gave me permission to do so. After madam falls to sleep, I being scolded quite bad by the head maid. Well, it doesn’t matter it worth it because I felt so happy that I can embrace cute Young Master he was so tiny and light. I can’t wait to watch he grow up all handsome and mighty]

Young maid Kleine was writing inside a book that has locking magic on it.
**************************************************
My body felt so weak and tired. It really dark, It really narrow, It really uncomfortable in here. What has happens to me? Where in the hell is this place? Hell, am I dead? But how? I can remember.”Ehh” it felt I been push to a direction. What is that? Light? Am I being forced outside?

There was a really big hand is welcoming me. Where are is this place it was really bright and the room really is big.A really loud sound can be heard it a voice of some women. What will happen to me?. I am afraid and start to crying. Ehh…. Why am I crying like a baby? What wrong with me?

The owner of the big hand is speaking some languages sound similar to my ear yet I don’t really understand it.After a while, my body be touch by a warm water that moving with it own. What just happen?The water move on it own? water does not move one. “Aaargh” My brain can’t take this anymore.What will happen to me? I scare? Somebody help me! Please!!!

Next, I being cover by a really soft cloth by some old women and then I being given to a really beautiful woman with golden hair?. After being embracing by that women I felt so soft comfortable and stop crying.

Who is she?Why am I felt so comfortable being embraced by her? This feeling… No, it impossible…Or it is After some time the old lady starts talking to the woman who embracing with a language that I don’t understand. What are they talk about? I curious.”Uarh” I felt so sleeping, My consciousness is fading before everything going dark I remember taken by women who with a loud voice early.
**************************************************

My name once was #############. I lived my life without any purpose. I just do whatever it took to got what I want. The truth there aren’t anything interesting about me until that day changed everything. My entire classmates just vanish without any traces except me who ………. that day. And few days after my foster family involved in life take accident.

Because of that, I have been treated as someone who brings misfortune. For that reason everybody avoiding me. I have just been left alone. Even so, it doesn’t really affect me because I not really close to my foster family. I just been taken because my foster sister wants a young brother. It seems to be well until my foster sister gets a biological brother. They forced to take care of me because they already adopted me. They barely giving me any attention.

I just know one guy who can really call as friend. The other being friendly just for they self-interest. One reason the other. But now that one friend who in the class also vanish with the other. He was a great friend it was a big lost. After end high school life without any friends. I didn’t apply to any college because I don’t think it would bring anything good to me.

I live my life alone as efficient as I can by self-learning more and more. One subject Social engineering, make observing other people behave. Because of that l live without ever put any trust to other people. I lost hope for humanity. Most of them will sacrifice other for their selfishness… Until I meeting her….

About Ritoru_Kohi

( My Wild Imagination) #NotHentai , You Dirty minded Virgin
This entry was posted in RWS. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to RWS Chapter 1

  1. cekelat angin says:

    what is the original title?
    raw source?

    Like

  2. sadada says:

    “while slow passing the baby to golden hair women slow passing the baby to his mother” is litte hard to understand

    Like

  3. sadada says:

    I see that you have also a lot of orthographic mistakes (I know my english also sucks xD)

    Like

Leave a comment