RWS Prologue

Reise Warmen Schatz Von Weiser Uberlebender Prologue

Hai minaa! This my first Release in English.So if there any mistake please point it out. I will fix it later. Thank You and Please Enjoy it.

Is He Crazy?

My name was Tapfere one of 200 soldiers who was assigned to protect this area. Today will is the day we all gone die.The Army of Dark, The Grimm is coming here. I join the army with hope to protect my Kingdom. Yet we now just a piece of chess that about to sacrifice for the kingdom politics.We here just to make them seem never abandon This area holds nothing important for the kingdom so normaly the doesn’t give much attention to this area.As prove they just send around 170 soldiers as support to 30 soldiers who already stations here. But the report said the will send 1200 soldiers  as support 200 soldier who already stations here. What a joke.

The also 30 to 40 Advancers from nearby town here maybe of the money. The Grimm core quite an expensive item if sold to the kingdom. with less then 250 man power we will face more than 100 Grimm.There is no way we can win. Normal this kind of fight will require 1000 soldiers. To be honest, I just want to run away from here but I don’t have any place to return. I can’t return to my family or I will just bring shame to them. Furthermore, anybody who runs away from battlefield will be label as a traitor and traitor hunt down and punishable only by dead. Of course this not applies to the Advancers. They can always run away anytime they want with just little penalty from their Guild.

“The grim is coming. Every gets ready” One of the soldiers from scouting unit who was Running toward us with high speed shouting toward us

[Silent and fear suddenly take over the atmosphere for a moment until the ground starts to shaking. The archer and mage unit start casting magic. When the Grimm was in sight the all unit is ordered by the commander to start firing but it doesn’t even slow down the Grimm as expected. Thousand of the magic arrow from Archer Unit, An uncountable amount destructive magic from mage unit follow by hundred booby trap that we set early but even after all of that. We only capable of cutting down the number by just a little fraction.

The Grim was in front of us. I know we were not a match for those monster.Even so I….. no! We don’t have a choose except stand our grown and fight to dead or run away and wait for the Kingdom to hunt us down.

“Well, if I die here my wife can tell our child that their father proudly dies as a hero who fights for they”. I smirk a little while saying those word it out loud and hold my sword tighter and cast my element magic fire.

“Uarr !! die you monster!!!!!!!!!” I shouting and charge to nearest Grimm and successful takedown with a fireball magic that I cast to weaken the Grimm and my sword that I enchanted with my mana to cut it down. After that other soldier suddenly gains back their spirit to fight also follow my step and start to attack the Grimm. The fight was epic and we Somehow successful fight the Grimm on the same ground at some point and I somehow start to think we have a hope of winning the fight.

Sudden a loud scream that shaking the ground can be heard clearly and some of the soldiers can be seen being throwing to the air. It can’t be, Of course it can why else the Kingdom dare to fake reporting sending 1400 soldier , I so naive to never expected this. The enemies that even with 1000 soldiers we will have no chance of winning because of it the air of the battlefield change as soon the shout be heard. Any soldier who was trying to attack it be cut down in a blink of an eye and any who turn their back and try to run away will be chase and kill before they even make a distance one by one. It almost seems like it was having fun.I don’t what to do anymore.

We all gone die. Suddenly a flying sword cut trough the Grimm’s middle chest and stun it. I don’t know what happened but I can’t miss this change, While it stunned with that attack I boost my physical with mana and cast my fire magic to my feet and back to boost my speed and start charge and cut it back with all my might.
It groans in pain. It uses its hand to catch and throws me down who was standing on it back while casting massive-destroyed magic. With that powerful blow, My body receive a serious injury even tho I active physical boost the hit was too much for me, I can’t move my body anymore. The Grimm look at me with it red shining eyes. It seem this is my end I close my eyes and laugh a little while waiting for its sharp nail to penetrating my injured body

Suddenly loud crashing sound can be heard. When I open my eyes the Grimm happened to shot away and a crumble shield was laying beside it. When I look the opposite directing a figure of a teenager can be seen. The teenager has a light brown pair eye that matched his curly hair, If I’m not mistaken he was the rejected heir of Zuverlassig’s household, Young Master Schatz. He must have a really hard time being born in amount most powerful family in the kingdom without any talent both in combat or magic By the story that I heard he doesn’t even have enough mana to boost his physical.

“Is he crazy, Was he trying to be a hero?”.” Is he want to die so much?”.”What poor soul. No, what a stupid kid! He must think of gaining back his pride in this battle” “Well, A man is better to die in a battle than living in the shame, Right?” That was what I thing at first.But, He who was standing in front of Grimm with a smile no! a devilishly smile. It not just any Grimm that he challenge, It was Berserker of Lost Souls, A Grimm that normally it will take up to hundred trained elite soldiers to take it down. Not even Elite Knight Party dare challenge it blindly

The Berserker slowly try to stand up but without any hesitation Young Master Schatz dash and slash The Berserker’s head but unfortunate the sword he holds broken half way “What? Why he such bring a low-quality sword? No! it way high-quality weapon that wasn’t enchanted with mana slashing hard skin of the Berserker” with that The Berserker groans in pain and move it sharp nail to cut Young Master Schatz body.I close my eyes for a moment and told myself it was the end his life but when I open my eye’s, Young Master Schatz vanish from my sight suddenly a sword fly toward The Berserker with high power.

The Berserker successful defence again the sword but unexpected there another sword right behind the first sword and The Berserker unable to react in time and pierce it abdomen.It seems somehow he successfully dodge the attack.The Berserker that it pain open its mouth widely and let out really loud and irritate scream that really hurt my ear who was no more 4 meter from It so much until I almost passed out.Now I felt so sleepy. But I don’t want the fell to sleep yet. I must watch all of this till the very end.

I don’t know why but I had a feeling that I am watching a new legend will be created.The Berserker that had heavily wounded start to self-healing. This is the reason Berserker being such a Nightmare to fight. Berserker can heal it self in abnormal pace. It really hard to kill it because of this reason. But before it fully heals Young Master Schatz one again change to it. With that a loud sound of sword and Berserker claw clash. Lightning spark can be seen as clash happen a few time.

Suddenly I felt a sword in my hand start to move on it one. I who had lost all of my energy can only watch my sword charging to Berserker’s ankle. The Berserker groans in pain felt to its knee. Without wasting Young Master Schatz stab sword from his hands to the Berserker’s left chest yet it half way through because the Berserker core was really hard. Young Master Schatz try to put more force but his slender body been catch by Berserker’s hand. He desperate struggle yet nothing happens. Once again he making devilishly smile. And “CRO ahh H” a crushing sound that any other before. He kicks the sword that stuck trough the core and directs kill The Berserker of Lost Souls.

With that the other Grimm retreat.The Victory is ours. What a crazy kid. I never in my dying moment I say such a thing. I wish I know what was his thinking. Well, I don’t really care I just want to sleep for now…

About Ritoru_Kohi

( My Wild Imagination) #NotHentai , You Dirty minded Virgin
This entry was posted in RWS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment